Russia Lifts Travel Restrictions for 7 Countries

The Russian government has announced the end of entry restrictions for citizens and permanent residents of Austria, Croatia, Hungary, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Mauritius, and Morocco. Russia resumed regular flights with these countries on June 10, 2021.


Erickson Immigration Group will continue to send updates as more news is available. If you have questions about anything we’re reporting above or case-specific questions, please contact your employer or EIG attorney.