China Extends Visa-Free Access to More Countries

From March 14, China will offer visa-free travel to nationals from Austria, Belgium, Hungary, Ireland, Luxembourg, and Switzerland.

Over the past several months, the government of China has introduced several visa waivers or visa-free provisions with other countries.

Erickson Insights and Analysis

Erickson Immigration Group will continue to monitor developments and share updates as more news is available. Please contact your employer or EIG attorney if you have questions about anything we’re reporting above or case-specific questions.